BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

CHAIRMAN : Sri Vallabhaneni Venkataramaiah

JOINT MANAGING DIRECTORS : Vallabhaneni Balaji Vallabhaneni Suraj Kumar

INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS:

Medabalimi Bhanu Prasad Kandimalla Ravi Varma Gottipati Bapuji Gottipati Ramesh Babu

WOMAN DIRECTOR:

Vallabhaneni Sangeetha

BOARD COMMITTEES

AUDIT COMMITTEE:

Gottipati Bapuji	-	Chairman
Medabalimi Bhanu Prasad	-	Member
Kandimalla Ravi Varmai	-	Member
Gottipati Ramesh Babu	-	Member
Vallabhaneni Suraj Kumar	-	Special Invitee
Representative of Auditors	-	Permanent Invitee

INVESTOR SERVICES COMMITTEE:

Medabalimi Bhanu Prasad	-	Chairman
Kandimalla Ravi Varma	-	Member
Gottipati Bapuji	-	Member
Gottipati Ramesh Babu	-	Member

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE:

Medabalimi Bhanu Prasad	-	Chairman
Kandimalla Ravi Varma	-	Member

- Gottipati Bapuji -Gottipati Ramesh Babu -Member
- Member

CSR COMMITTEE:

Medabalimi Bhanu Prasad	-	Chairman
Kandimalla Ravi Varma	-	Member
Gottipati Ramesh Babu	-	Member
Vallabhaneni Suraj Kumar	-	Member