BOARD OF DIRECTORS				
S.No.	Name of the Director	Designation		
1	Sri. Venkatramaiah Vallabhaneni	Chairman - Non-Executive Director		
2	Sri. Balaji Vallabhaneni	Joint Managing Director		
3	Sri. Surajkumar Vallabhaneni	Joint Managing Director		
4	Smt. Sangeetha Vallabhaneni	Non-Executive Non-Independent Director		
5	Sri. Bapuji Gottipati	Non-Executive Independent Director		
6	Sri. Ramesh Babu Gottipati	Non-Executive Independent Director		
7	Sri. Koteswara Rao Kodali	Non-Executive Independent Director		
8	Sri. Nagendra Babu Koduru	Non-Executive Independent Director		

Composition of Various Committees of Board of Directors				
S.No.	Committee	Name of the Director	Position	
1	AUDIT COMMITTEE	Sri. Bapuji Gottipati	Chairperson	
		Sri. Ramesh Babu Gottipati	Member	
		Sri. Koteswara Rao Kodali	Member	
		Sri. Nagendra Babu Koduru	Member	
2	NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE	Sri. Bapuji Gottipati	Chairperson	
		Sri. Ramesh Babu Gottipati	Member	
		Sri. Koteswara Rao Kodali	Member	
		Sri. Nagendra Babu Koduru	Member	
3	STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE	Sri. Bapuji Gottipati	Chairperson	
		Sri. Ramesh Babu Gottipati	Member	
		Sri. Koteswara Rao Kodali	Member	
		Sri. Nagendra Babu Koduru	Member	
	CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE	Sri. Ramesh Babu Gottipati	Chairperson	
4		Sri. Surajkumar Vallabhaneni	Member	
		Sri. Bapuji Gottipati	Member	